It is currently Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:27 pm



Reply to topic  [ 73 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
 Post here for user group access 
Author Message
None Clan Member

Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:26 pm
Posts: 2
i had 2 much time of playing 1 of the OP' toons on PWI - there is no chance ill let you take my amusement nab time, to be a fail with zero responsibility or guilt cuz im a noob lol. really, i had enough of helping and teaching the faction newbiz.
so 2 make a short story long. ill just say it again - im the noobest.
and no chance for even sharing title. dont even try... i have some dark sides under the joker smile...
Image

ohh and btw, for the "You need to post this introduction in the Introduction thread" im making new cv as it kindly suggested ;)


Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:34 pm
Profile
Clan Soldier
Clan Soldier

Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 11:53 pm
Posts: 7
Failhoew - Failhoew - TDU


Mon Jan 13, 2014 11:02 pm
Profile
None Clan Member

Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 1:47 pm
Posts: 42
Algia - Algia -TDU


Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:08 am
Profile
None Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:55 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Wandering around looking for a padded room
Xalib - Xalib - TDU


Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:19 pm
Profile
Deputy Commander
Deputy Commander
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 7:57 pm
Posts: 3543
Location: Kristiansand, Norway
Hi there!

Joggaman - Joggaman - TODGT

:noob

_________________
Image Image


Fri Mar 14, 2014 7:04 pm
Profile WWW
None Clan Member

Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 12:38 pm
Posts: 457
Location: Sweden
:bum
daddlar - daddlar - TODGT

_________________
jokl <3


Fri Mar 14, 2014 7:14 pm
Profile
Clan Soldier
Clan Soldier

Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 6:36 am
Posts: 127
Location: Latvia
Mcrele mcrele TDU


Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:06 am
Profile
None Clan Member

Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2014 9:26 pm
Posts: 69
Location: London
Peter_the_great_1976 - PTG - TDU


Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:36 am
Profile
Clan Soldier
Clan Soldier

Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:29 pm
Posts: 13
Armatt - Armatt - WJDE


Sat Apr 19, 2014 4:06 pm
Profile
Officer
Officer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:39 pm
Posts: 387
Location: /var/berlin
Pansenmann - T-D-U


Sun May 25, 2014 7:47 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 73 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.